Owner

The account holder who set up the team is the default team Owner. 

  • They own all team content
  • They are responsible for paying
  • They have editor rights
  • Can invite team members 
  • Can manage team members and roles
  • Can manage or cancel the plan and billing

Designer

A team member that can create, edit and delete content.

  • Can be added to and removed from projects
  • Can create, manage and be added to projects
  • Can manage project collaborators
  • Can create and manage prototypes, components, data and variables
  • Can add and sync data from google spreadsheets
  • Can add custom fonts
  • Can access share links
  • Can create and manage share link passwords (Custom & Enterprise teams only)
  • Can comment on prototypes and components

Reviewer

Custom & Enterprise Teams only.
A team member that can view and comment.

  • Can be added and removed from projects
  • Can login to access their projects on desktop or iOS app
  • Can comment on prototypes and components
  • Can preview prototypes, components and data
  • Can’t yet create share links
  • Can’t manage project collaborators
Did this answer your question?