If you have collaborators in your project, you can both edit the same prototype at the same time.

Locked page

When you start editing a page, other users will see the page as ‘locked’ until you navigate away from it. It’s a simple way to work on the same prototype together, without tripping over each other. If someone is inactive on a page for more than 5 minutes, others will be able to begin editing that page.

Updated page

If a page has been edited by another user, you will be asked to reload the page to see the latest changes to the prototype.

Next → Archiving collaborative projects

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?