Moving a prototype

While we don't yet support the ability to move a prototype, you can make a duplicate into another Project.

To move your prototype into a new Project, in your prototype, hit 'Share', enable 'Let others make a copy' then go to the link provided and hit 'Copy & Edit' - this will make a copy in your account into a Project of your choosing.

Duplicating a prototype

You can duplicate prototypes from the thumbnail of the prototype in the Project. Just click on the duplicate icon.

This will make a duplicate of the prototype in the same project and add 'copy' to the prototype name.


Next →
Archiving and deleting

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?