To upgrade or downgrade your plan you must first be logged in to Atomic.

If you're on a Trial:

Once you're logged into your account, select ‘Upgrade your plan’ in the top right of the project hub. This will open up a modal where you can select your new plan.

If you're on a Plan:

Select your Avatar up the top right to open your Account Settings dropdown. From there, select Profile & Billing > Change your plan.

Select the plan you’d like to change to and then click confirm. Your billing cycle will be immediately reset to that day of the month. From the next month onwards you’ll be charged the new billing amount.

There will be two other changes to your account:

  1. A prorated credit will be applied to your balance, for your old plan.
  2. You’ll be charged the full amount for the new plan.

Depending on whether you’re upgrading or downgrading, this may result in a credit to your balance or a charge for a prorated month.


Next →  
Free trial

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?