While we don't yet support the ability to move a prototype, you can make a duplicate into another Project.

To move your prototype into a new Project, in your prototype, hit 'Share', enable 'Let others make a copy' then go to the link provided and hit 'Copy & Edit' - this will make a copy in your account into a Project of your choosing.

Did this answer your question?