If you would like to cancel your account, please contact us with your request at support@atomic.io. 

We will first ask you to manually remove any collaborators on your projects, and remove yourself from others projects you’ve been invited into.

Please note that when your account is cancelled you will no longer be able to log in, and any prototypes you have created will no longer be available.

Next →  Upgrading or downgrading your plan

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?